2019 Officers Elected

At the November meeting the 2019 officers were elected.

President – Wes Brummer

Vice President – Rae Cuda

Secretary – Ernestine Frame

Treasurer – Chris Davies

Member-at-Large – Wendell Skinner

Member-at-Large – Clystia Skinner

About Starla

Starla Criser is multi-published as a children's book author and author of older relationship stories. I am also multi-published in romance as Starla Kaye.
This entry was posted in Blog, Meetings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *