Election Results for 2015 Board

Officers of the 2015 KWA board were elected at our November meeting and will be taking over at our January 17, 2015, meeting. All were voted in unanimously by the 21 members in attendance. They will appreciate your inputs for programs you would like to have presented in 2015, and more importantly, will be looking for people to present programs. Our holiday party in December will be a perfect time to let the board know your thoughts. 2015 Board Members: Kurt Campbell, president; Lisette Walker, vice president; Linda Marie, recording secretary; Kae Bartleheimer, treasurer; with Sonny Collins and Brad McDowell as members at large.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.